Vorstand 2019/2020

Past-Präsident

Bischofberger Felix

felix.bischofberger@postaltenrhein.ch

M 079 407 21 66

P 071 855 14 77

G 071 855 19 47

2. Vize-Präsidentin

Walt-Fehrenbach Angela

angela.walt@stadt.sg.ch

P 071 280 35 30

G 071 224 56 96

Präsidentin

Schläpfer Karin

karin-schlaepfer@bluewin.ch

M 079 298 25 16

P 071 888 22 55

G 071 898 33 11

1. Vize-Präsident

Toptas Hakan

hakan.toptas@ibtpersonal.ch

M 078 880 15 15

P 071 845 15 15
G 071 227 31 71

Sekretär/Club LionsBase Master

Weder Daniel

daniel.weder@rlc.ch

M 079 279 66 81

P 071 888 49 13

G 071 886 17 31

Kassierin

Lutz Renate

renate.lutz@bluewin.ch

M 079 604 46 56

P 071 744 69 93

Activity/Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragte

Brunnschweiler Ulrike

ubrunnschweiler@braincom.ch

M 079 359 68 67

G 071 858 50 40

Jugend

Enz Johannes 

j&r-enz@bluewin.ch

M 079 600 80 22

P 071 891 44 12

Zahlungsinformationen:

 

Einzahlung:

St. Galler Kantonalbank AG

9001 St. Gallen

 

Zu Gunsten von:

Lions Club Rorschach

 

IBAN: CH24 0078 1022 3423 3200 6

BIC KBSGCH22